Posted by: lordkyler | November 13, 2016

NaNo 2016: Week 2 – Slow and Steady

Week two of NaNoWriMo. Still not anywhere close to keeping up with the official schedule, but I haven’t quit. As I outlined in previous posts, I’m going to keep writing every day until I hit 50k, even if it takes more than a month, although I’m doing it across a variety of projects.

Most of this week was dedicated to a short story for my college fiction-writing class, which I will likely post here eventually. This week’s total is 3.5k, which brings the grand total to about 7k. That really isn’t a lot, but it’s better than nothing, which is how much I might have written otherwise.

Carrying on!

Leave a Reply

Categories

