Posted by: lordkyler | November 25, 2015

NaNoWriMo 2015: Here We Go Again

Okay. I’m back. Some things came up that required a lot of time and effort, which precluded from writing for a while. During the intermission, I did manage to squeeze in a little writing during this time, so you’ll be seeing a short story and Radiance part XIII over the next couple weeks.

Now that all that is out of the way, I can finally get back into writing. As I’ve said before, this is going to be a marathon, not a sprint. I plan to write between 1,000 and 2,000 words a day until it’s finished, although that may take a month or two.

I’m actually planning to keep up this or a similar pace after Lithra IV is finished, although I’m not sure what I’ll be working on next. So, while I may not have completed NaNoWriMo technically, I’ll still be completing it in spirit.

So there we go. I’m getting back into it, and I’m excited to do so. Updates as they are warranted.

Leave a Reply

Categories

