Posted by: lordkyler | November 7, 2009

Some Illustration via Photoshop

Just thought I’d share some of my favorite Photoshop work.

Josh with an ice arm

Josh with an ice arm

Snikt

Snikt

Demon Spawn!

Demon Spawn!

I accidentally only saved the wolverine one as a jpg, instead of a psd, so I can’t lighten it any, sorry.

A Rocky Planet

A Rocky Planet

Planet of Ice

Planet of Ice

A Phoenix burns on its pyre

A Phoenix burns on its pyre

You can see more on my Flickr page.

Leave a Reply

Categories

