Posted by: lordkyler | November 17, 2008

Welcome to Tales in Progress

Well, how to start my first blog post? I suppose I could go with the whole HELLO WORLD! approach, but that really doesn’t seem to suit me very well, and really, one of the last things this world needs is another blog. I could just jump straight into the meat and potatoes of what this site is, but that would likely confuse someone, so it’s best that I just introduce myself, and my work.

My name is Tyler, I’m 17, and a Mac user. I can’t say I’m the greatest writer, but I do enjoy writing creatively, and I have become reasonably proficient with Adobe Photoshop and Google Sketchup. This site is an attempt to share with the general population the many stories, ideas and concepts I think up and am constantly developing, as well as an occasional thought or link.

I would greatly appreciate constructive criticism or suggestions if you should feel inclined, and I hope you enjoy the content!

Leave a Reply

Categories

